Let’s go Soshi, Let’s go

Last week I already got excited by only hearing that chant before the video of  SNSD performing Oh! played on Golden Disk Award.

The result of the GDA itself (I’m sure all of you already knew) was SNSD won :

  • Disk Bonsang
  • Ceci Popularity Award
  • Disk Daesang

By winning Disk Daesang in GDA 2010 I’m sure many SONE’s really really in high spirited mode for Melon 2010.

In case some of you had forgotten,  the result of 2009 Melon SNSD got 6 award  :

  • Artist Award
  • Song Award
  • Smart Radio Award
  • Mobile Music Award
  • Odyssey Award
  • Top 10 Award

For this year,  they still leading in online voting for 5 category :  Artists’ Award, Music Video Award, Album Award,  Hot Trend Award,  and T-World Best Song.

Let’s go soshi, win them all.

The award broadcast will be started on 7 PM KST tomorrow December, 15.

For us who don’t live in Korea, we can watch the award via streaming in melon.com or via soshified.com.

nominees

BEST ARTIST AWARD!
1. SNSD – Oh!
2. 2PM – Without You
3. 2AM – I Can’t Let You Go Even if I Die
4. 2ne1 – Go Away
5. Lee Seung Gi – Losing My Mind
6. CNBLUE – I’m a Loner
7. IU (feat. 2AM Im SeulOng) – Nagging
8. 4MEN – I Can’t
9. T-ara – I Go Crazy Because of You
10. DJ DOC – I’m a Guy Like This

ALBUM OF THE YEAR AWARD!
1. SNSD – The 2nd Full Album ‘Oh!
2. 2AM – Mini Album ‘I Can’t Let You Go Even if I Die
3. 2ne1 – 2ne1’s First Full Album ‘TO ANYONE’
4. CNBLUE – 1st Mini album ‘BLUETORY
5. DJ DOC – Vol.7
6. 4MEN – The 3rd Generation
7. T-ara – 1st Repackaged Album ‘Breaking Heart
8. 4MINUTE – 2nd Minialbum ‘Hit Your Heart
‘9. Rain – Back to the Basic
10. Davichi – Mini Album ‘INNOCENCE’

SONG OF THE YEAR AWARD!
1. SNSD – Oh!
2. 2AM – I Can’t Let You Go Even if I Die
3. 2ne1 – Go Away
4. Lee Seung Gi (feat. 8eight’s Baek Chan) – Love taught me to Drink
5. CNBLUE – I’m a Loner
6. miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl
7. The Wonder Girls – 2 Different Tears
8. IU (feat. 2AM Im SeulOng) – Nagging
9. Jo Kwon & GaIn – We Fell in Love
10. KARA – Lupin
11. T-ara – I Go Crazy Because of You
12. 4MEN – I Can’t
13. DJ DOC – I’m a Guy Like This
14. Hot Potato – Confession Guitar
15. SNSD – Run Devil Run
16. CNBLUE – Love
17. Homme & Changmin – I was able to eat well
18. Davichi – Time Please Stop
19. MC Mong (feat. Mellow) – Sick Enough to Die
20. MC Mong (feat. Seo In Young) – Bubble Love

BEST NEW ARTIST / HOT ROOKIE
1. CNBLUE – I’m a Loner
2. Miss A – Breathe
3. Beast – Breath
4. Secret – Magic
5. SISTAR – Shady Girl

NETIZEN’S POPULAR SONG
1. SNSD – Hoot!
2. Super Junior – Bonamana
3. Shinee – Lucifer
4. 2PM – Heartbeat
5. Jo Kwon & GaIn – We Fell in Love
6. 2ne1 – Go Away
7. BoA – Hurricane Venus
8. Shinee – Hello
9. SS501 – Love Ya
10. SNSD – Oh!
11. SNSD – Run Devil Run

LATEST HOT TREND AWARD
1. SNSD – Hoot!
2. 2AM – You wouldn’t answer my calls
3. 2ne1 – Go Away4. Huh Gak – Always
5. GaIn – Irresistable
6. Kang Seung Yoon (feat. Swings) – Instinctively
7. miss A – Breathe
8. PSY – Right Now
9. Supreme Team – Then Then Then
10. Sung Si Kyung & IU – It’s You

MV of the YEAR
1. SNSD – Oh!
2. GaIn – Irresistable
3. miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl
4. Rain/Bi – Love Song
5. KARA – Lupin
6. The Wonder Girls – 2 Different Tears
7. T-ara – I Go Crazy Because of You
8. Secret – Madonna
9. After School – BANG!
10. SISTAR – Push Push

OST of the YEAR
1. YeSung – It Has To Be You
2. Lee Seung Chul – That Person
3. Lee Seung Gi – Losing My Mind
4. Yim Jae Beom – Stigma
5. SeeYa – My Heart is Touched

RAP/HIPHOP AWARD
1. Supreme Team – Dang Dang Dang
2. DJ DOC – I’m a Guy Like This
3. T.O.P – Turn it Up
4. Untouchable (feat. Narsha) – Living In The Heart
5. Cho PD (feat. Jung Seul Gi) – It’s An Act

R&B AWARD
1. Brown Eyed Soul – Love Ballad
2. Gummy – As a Man
3. Jung In – I Hate You
4. Hwa Yobi – Bye Bye Bye
5. Big Mama – I Go Crazy Waiting

TROT AWARD
1. Jang Yoon Jung – Olle (Come)
2. Hong Jin Young – My Love
3. Norazo – 꿀단지 (내게도 사랑이)
4. Park Hyun Bin – So Hot !
5. LPG – Doorbell of Love

ALTERNATIVE ROCK
1. TRAX – Oh! My Goddess
2. Hot Potato – Go Back
3. Lee Jeok – (With You)
4. 10cm – Americano
5. Taru – Strawberry Falling in Love

Winners are selected through 20% votes + 80% digital sales.
Translated by: kpopanda@asianfanatics.net/news
source: Melon

credit : From various sources
image credit : as tagged

2 thoughts on “Let’s go Soshi, Let’s go

  1. ado46 says:

    congratulation for soshi 😀

  2. ado46 says:

    congratulation 😀

Leave a Reply

