#WelcomeBackFany

yes! SOSHI 9 again \^^//

「たくさんの応援のおかげで早く元気になりました。ありがとうございます。日本語の勉強をしたり、歌の練習 をしたり、自分をもう一度見つめ直すいい時間になりました。舞台に早く立ちたかったです。これからも元気に がんばります。応援よろしくお願いします。」

“Thanks to lots of love and encouragement from all of you, I was able to recover quickly. I really appreciate it. While I was away from stage, I spent time studying Japanese and practicing singing. It was a good opportunity for me to think about myself again. I wanted to come back to stage fast. I will work hard and lively as before. I ask you to give us steady love and support.”

-cr: hiros2008

2 thoughts on “#WelcomeBackFany

  1. boedaktjimahi says:

    she’s BACK !!!! YAAAAAAYYY…

    thanks 4 your share

  2. ai_sukurimu says:

    Yeah~ My 9 angels ♥

Leave a Reply

