120712 Yeosu World Expo

fancam

pic

don’t forget leave a comment 

related post (same outfit)

11 thoughts on “120712 Yeosu World Expo

  1. phe pie says:

    Thx for your hardwork always. I am really appreciate that. ^^

  2. Ogii says:

    Thank you so much!!!

  3. daniel says:

    daebak…!
    you’re jjang!!
    but i still struggle downloading 2011 compilation T,T
    my connection is kind of suck -_-
    kekeke 😀

  4. phe pie says:

    No more updates? Hmm, I think you’re busy lately. Don’t worry, I will not force you to update soon (besides I haven’t authority for that), but I still and will always waiting (and checking your blog everyday) for tons of wonderful SoShi’s pictures. For a while, I thought I should browse from other sources until your new updates, but your blog always preferable because it’s the most complete than others (Arghh, I must learn and upgrades my English).
    Sorry if my post disturb you and thank you for your attentions.^^

  5. phe pie says:

    Thanks to approve my account yesterday. Still curious why you block your blog?^^

    • @_wptlzk says:

      i plan to shutdown thsutleo.wordpress. for me, this blog become a burden. people keep visiting for checking any new entry or not, but i cant continue maintain this blog alone

      • anon says:

        DDD; please don’t shutdown this blog. you can post an announcement that you can’t update this blog anymore or something but please don’t shutdown this blog. i haven’t dl everything yet.. :(((

      • knieves says:

        nooOoo
        please dont shutdown this wonderful blog,we know you hv another work to do. so feel free to update anytime you can. dont be burden.
        we are happy this blog exist 🙂

Leave a Reply

